Contact Us

How to Reach Us

Map to Ione School District and Schools

Address:

Mailing Address:

Phone:

Fax:

Contact Form

Our Staff

Staff Directory

Administration      
Peterson, Jon Superintendent jon.peterson@ionesd.org 541 377-1337
Henry Ramirez Principal henry.ramirez@ionesd.org 4711
McCabe, Cathy District Secretary Cathy.mccabe@ionesd.org 4715
Marla Royal Board Secretary marla.royal@imesd.k12.or.us 541-966-3102
Faculty      
Bigsby, Jessa Grade 4 jessica.bigsby@ionesd.org 4731
Jepsen, Eric Science, Art, Math eric.jepsen@ionesd.org  
Heideman, Erin Shop, Agriculture erin.heideman@ionesd.org  
Holland, Karen Spanish, ELL Karen.holland@ionesd.org 4719
Longdrew, Tony Music tony.longdrew@ionesd.org 4740
Mathieu, Lea HS Language Arts
Psychology
lea.mathieu@ionesd.org 4714
Neiffer, Linda Grades 1 linda.neiffer@ionesd.org 4729
Orem, Brandi Kindergarten Brandi.orem@ionesd.org 4713
Raible, Jim MS Language Arts,
Speech/Publications
jim.raible@ionesd.org 4726
Rudolf, Ryan MS/HS Social Studies ryan.rudolf@ionesd.org 4725
Schaber, Steve Math/Health steve.schaber@ionesd.org 4722
Spivey, Stefanie Grade 2 Stefanie.spivey@ionesd.org 4767
Tara Proudfoot Grade 5 tara.proudfoot@ionesd.org 4716
Williams, Kim ERC kim.williams@ionesd.org 4712
Matheny, Chelsea Grades 3-4 chelsea.matheny@ionesd.org 4718
Holland, Dale Adv. Math, Adv Science Dale.holland@ionesd.org 4727
Winters, Haley Grade 6 haley.winters@ionesd.org

 

Support      
  Student Support   4712
Alldritt, Bridget Cook bridget.alldritt@ionesd.org 4733
Humphreys, Tara Asst. Custodian tara.humphreys@ionesd.org  
Halvorsen, Cathy Librarian cathy.halvorsen@ionesd.org 4738
McCabe, Ashley Custodian/Maintenance Ashley.mccabe@ionesd.org 4721
Johnson, David Custodian david.johnson@ionesd.org  
Miller, Nikki Instructional Aide nikki.miller@ionesd.org 4713
Stillman, Susana Instructional Aide Susana.stillman@ionesd.org 4716
Vandever, Darla Secretary/Receptionist Darla.vandever@ionesd.org 4710
McElligott, Stephanie Instructional Aide stephanie.mcelligott@ionesd.org

4741