School Board

School board meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4:30 PM at the Ione Elementary School.  Minutes and the current agenda are listed below.



Ione SD Budget

Meet the School Board

  • Rob Crum
  • Ed Rietmann
  • Tricia Rollins - Vice-Chair
  • Lisa Rietmann - Chair
  • Joe McElligott

Board Policies

Board Meeting Archives